P’TiBouts: Period of opening
Monday - Friday: from 8.30 am to 12.00 pm
 
Our nursery is open from Monday to Friday during following periods:
Period of opening 2018/2019
All rights reserved, ® p'TiBouts 2009
Period 1 From Tuesday 4th September 2018 to Friday 19th October 2018.
Period 2 From Monday 5th November 2018 to Friday 21st December 2018
Holiday : Wednesday 5th December .
Period 3 From Monday 7th January 2019 to Friday 22nd February 2019.
Period 4 From Monday 11th March 2019 to Friday 12th April 2019.
Period 5 From Thursday 2nd May 2019 to Friday 24th May 2019
and from Friday 31st May 2019 to Friday 28th June 2019.

School holidays 2018/2019

From Friday, October 19th 12H 30 to Monday, November 5th in the morning
Holiday : Wednesday, December 5th
From Friday, December 21st 12H 30 to Monday, January 7th in the morning
From Friday, February 22nd, 12 H 30 to Monday, March 11th in the morning
From Friday, April 12th, 12 H 30 to Wednesday, May 2nd in the morning
From Friday, May 24th, 12 H 30 to Friday, May 31st in the morning.


Summer holidays : from Friday, June 28th, 12 H 30
NB : Departure occurs after class, opening in the morning of indicated days.

Contact
Franšais